Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Northridge Dental Group

General Dentistry & Orthodontics and Pediatric Dentistry located in Northridge, CA

20 total reviews

Northridge Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northridge Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rodney A.
Submitted 03/10/20
My entire experience with my implant procedure was outstanding and Dr. Arami made the experience actually enjoyable...
Karen K.
Submitted 02/10/20
I am very happy with the outcome of my “smile”. When it was determined I had four top front teeth that needed crowns I had to make a decision if I wanted to go the extra expense and have eight done to improve my smile. With the help of Dr. Arami regarding the pros and cons I am extremely satisfied with my decision and the outcome. I am so impressed with the results he and his staff were able to accomplish .
Stuart S.
Submitted 02/04/20
I’ve been a patient with Northridge Dental for over 30 years, having periodontal issues since my late 20s. Northridge Dental is unique in a sense that I can see both a dentist and periodontist in the same office, having regular cleanings and X-rays in an all-inclusive medical record.
Jeremy S.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr Arami and staff have made me feel welcomed, safe and satisfied. He is professional friendly and left me feeling like my mouth is in great hands.
Christopher R.
Submitted 12/06/19
At the age of 50, I’ve been to a lot of Dentist’s and this was one of, if not my best experience at the dentist ever. I’ve got a lot of issues due to accidents starting in childhood... Dr. Arami ‘s attention to detail above and beyond. He took his time, explained everything built a plan and then worked with me to revise the plan so that I could have my smile back before the holidays. The staff was kind, helpful and knowledgeable as well. They all seemed to be more of a family, not just co-workers. My treatment I knew would be costly but unlike other dental groups and offices I’ve been to when it came time to break down the costs, it was again detailed and presented straight forwardly with explanations and options. There was no ‘up-sell’ there was no ‘sell’. I can’t actually believe I’m saying this but I’m looking forward to my next and with all the work I need my many future visits to Northridge Dental Group!!!
Jeremy S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Arami was accommodating and extremely careful with my anxiety. He treated me with the utmost and I really appreciate how everything has gone.
Colleen G.
Submitted 11/25/19
Overall services was great! Very friendly and professional and personable.
Evelyn P.
Submitted 11/14/19
I’m satisfied very nice
Marguerite G.
Submitted 11/13/19
Exceptional specially the gienist very caring and sensitive to the neefsbof the patient.
Connie C.
Submitted 11/09/19
Excellent!!!
Karen K.
Submitted 11/06/19
I spent most of the day there and it is good to see the staff treat each like family and they include the patient also. Highly recommend.
Rogheih D.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Arami was very kind and patient. He took time to go over all the procedure and explained to me all the issues and solutions for it. Thank you
Summer C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr Arami is the best. My husband & I have been going to him for every it seems. Last year we brought our teenage daughter to him, he made the whole experience very easy for her. He's engaging, funny & the best part he calls you after words to make sure that your feeling alright. His office is extremely nice & they go out of their way to accommodate me if I'm ever having scheduling issues. Not only is the staff nice, there prices are very fair.
Roy G.
Submitted 07/09/19
I went to the Dentist for emergency they immediately was able to fit me in and diagnose the problem. The employees of Northridge Dental Group is very pleasant and professional. I would recommend Northridge Dental Group, because the quality of service.
David P.
Submitted 07/02/19
Good experience Good people
James M.
Submitted 06/28/19
The dentists and assistants are the best. I highly recommend them.
Daisy L.
Submitted 06/25/19
Positive experience overall. Everyone is attentive.
Beverly V.
Submitted 06/24/19
He’s friendly works fast and I would recommend Him
Karen C.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Arami is thorough giving you options to restore your teeth to good health.
Fariborz H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Best dental experience I ever had the whole staff and crew are very professional they did a fantastic job I am very happy with them